Board of Directors

The Board is responsible for the financial and operational running of the club.  We currently have six members:

Andrew  Bannerman, President

Dina Brooks, Secretary

Steve Smith, Treasurer

Will Gilmet Membership

Derek Hebb Social Events

Ken Akune, Member at Large

We're here to serve you.  Let us know of your ideas/concerns/questions. 

For more details, contact